我们的学校

ES 伦敦

ES 是什么样的?

学习 | 发现 | 享受

我们的 ES 伦敦校区和令人兴奋的社交活动计划是您在学习和社交之余留下终生难忘回忆所需的一切。加入我们,提高您的英语语言技能,并在伦敦的顶级景点度过一段美好时光。无论您是完全的初学者,还是希望提高英语技能水平,我们都能为您提供符合您目标的课程。除了在现代化的科技教室中接受优质教育外,我们还可以为您提供住宿服务,让您在舒适的环境中学习和生活。

主要事实

ES 伦敦

0
教室
0
容量
0 +
客户支持语言
0
平均班级人数

多样性

在我们的校园

在 ES 伦敦,您可以结识来自世界各地的朋友,并交到长久的朋友。

36.8% 15.8% 10.5% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.1%

十大国家

  • 巴西 36.8%
  • 土耳其 15.8%
  • 哥伦比亚 10.5%
  • 德国 5.3
  • 玻利维亚 5.3

  • 秘鲁 5.3
  • 贝宁 5.3
  • 韩国 5.3
  • 西班牙 5.3
  • 乌克兰 5.1%

退房

我们的校园

在 ES 伦敦分校,您一定能在充满吸引力的学校环境中实现自己的学习目标。我们的校园拥有最先进的设施,供您学习、放松并与来自世界各地的同学交流。

为什么选择我们?

你会爱上的校园

在精心设计的校园学习,毗邻伦敦最著名的地标性建筑!我们的校园拥有最新的科技教室、学生休息区、咖啡厅、图书馆和室外空间,可满足您的所有需求。

学生支持

我们多元化的客户支持团队将确保在整个过程中为您提供全面帮助,从注册、搬迁到新城市、解决任何与课程相关的问题到探索不同的教育途径。

优越的地理位置

ES London 位于布鲁姆斯伯里区(Bloomsbury)罗素广场(WC1)的中心位置,从罗素广场步行 10 分钟即可到达伦敦市中心,距离国王十字圣潘克拉斯地铁站(King's Cross St. Pancras Underground Station)仅 20 分钟车程。

娱乐性社交活动

在 ES,英语学习不仅仅是课堂教学!我们在伦敦周边地区策划精彩的社交活动和短途旅行,帮助您社交和发现这个社交和娱乐中心。

合格教师

我们拥有一支专业的教师团队,他们均持有 TESOL、CELTA 等全球认证,并拥有丰富的国际学生教学经验。他们友善、平易近人,为你提供了一个积极的学习环境,让你学习和成长。

轻松学习

我们使用智能板和多媒体教学材料,尽可能使课堂具有吸引力和互动性。我们的课程包括许多活动、任务和有趣的学习方法。

你会爱上的校园

在精心设计的校园学习,毗邻伦敦最著名的地标性建筑!我们的校园拥有最新的科技教室、学生休息区、咖啡厅、图书馆和室外空间,可满足您的所有需求。

学生支持

我们多元化的客户支持团队将确保在整个过程中为您提供全面帮助,从注册、搬迁到新城市、解决任何与课程相关的问题到探索不同的教育途径。

优越的地理位置

ES London 位于布鲁姆斯伯里区(Bloomsbury)罗素广场(WC1)的中心位置,从罗素广场步行 10 分钟即可到达伦敦市中心,距离国王十字圣潘克拉斯地铁站(King's Cross St. Pancras Underground Station)仅 20 分钟车程。

娱乐性社交活动

在 ES,英语学习不仅仅是课堂教学!我们在伦敦周边地区策划精彩的社交活动和短途旅行,帮助您社交和发现这个社交和娱乐中心。

合格教师

我们拥有一支专业的教师团队,他们均持有 TESOL、CELTA 等全球认证,并拥有丰富的国际学生教学经验。他们友善、平易近人,为你提供了一个积极的学习环境,让你学习和成长。

轻松学习

我们使用智能板和多媒体教学材料,尽可能使课堂具有吸引力和互动性。我们的课程包括许多活动、任务和有趣的学习方法。

我们可没这么说、

我们的学生是这样做的!

查看

我们的社交媒体

在 ES London,我们让每一位学生都能体验到学习英语的乐趣和难忘的经历。我们为学校的家庭式氛围感到自豪。在这个多元化的社区中,与我们一起学习和探索伦敦,您的学校将成为您的第二个家!

Our School

ES London

What It’s Like At ES!

Learn | Discover | Enjoy

Our ES London campus and exciting social activities programme are all you need to make lifelong memories while you study and socialise. Join us to improve your English language skills and have a great time in London exploring the city’s top attractions. Whether you’re a complete beginner or want to level up your English skills, we have a course that will meet your goals. Along with quality education in modern technology-based classrooms, we can also assist you with accommodation services to let you study and live comfortably.

Key Facts

of ES London

0
Classrooms
0
Capacity
0 +
Customer Support Languages
0
Average Class Size

Diversity

At our campus

At ES London, you can meet people from all over the world and make friends that will last a long time.

36.8% 15.8% 10.5% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.3% 5.1%

Top 10 Countries

  • Brazil 36.8%
  • Turkey 15.8%
  • Colombia 10.5%
  • Germany 5.3%
  • Bolivia 5.3%

  • Peru 5.3%
  • Benin 5.3%
  • South Korea 5.3%
  • Spain 5.3%
  • Ukraine 5.1%

Check Out

Our Campus

With ES London, you can be sure to get an engaging school environment to achieve your learning goals. Our campus features state-of-the-art facilities to study, relax, and connect with peers from all over the world.

Why Us?

A Campus You Will Love

Study at a well-designed campus close to London's most renowned landmarks! Our campus features the latest technology-based classrooms, student lounge areas, a cafe, libraries, and outdoor spaces to meet all your needs.

Student Support

Our diverse customer support team will ensure complete assistance to you throughout the process, from enrolment, moving to a new city, and solving any course-related problems to exploring different educational paths.

Prime Location

ES London is centrally located in the Bloomsbury neighbourhood on Russell Square (WC1), offering quick access to the heart of London, as it's just a 10-minute walk away from Russell Square and a 20-minute journey from King's Cross St. Pancras Underground Station.

Entertaining Social Activities

At ES, learning English is more than just classroom lessons! We plan exciting social activities and excursions around London to help you socialise and discover this hub for social life and entertainment.

Qualified Teachers

We have a professional team of teachers with global certifications such as TESOL, CELTA and added experience in teaching international students. Their friendly and approachable behaviour offers a positive learning environment to let you learn and grow.

Learning Made Easy

Using smart boards and multimedia-based teaching materials, we try to make the classes as engaging and interactive as possible. Our courses include a number of activities, tasks and fun learning methods.

A Campus You Will Love

Study at a well-designed campus close to London's most renowned landmarks! Our campus features the latest technology-based classrooms, student lounge areas, a cafe, libraries, and outdoor spaces to meet all your needs.

Student Support

Our diverse customer support team will ensure complete assistance to you throughout the process, from enrolment, moving to a new city, and solving any course-related problems to exploring different educational paths.

Prime Location

ES London is centrally located in the Bloomsbury neighbourhood on Russell Square (WC1), offering quick access to the heart of London, as it's just a 10-minute walk away from Russell Square and a 20-minute journey from King's Cross St. Pancras Underground Station.

Entertaining Social Activities

At ES, learning English is more than just classroom lessons! We plan exciting social activities and excursions around London to help you socialise and discover this hub for social life and entertainment.

Qualified Teachers

We have a professional team of teachers with global certifications such as TESOL, CELTA and added experience in teaching international students. Their friendly and approachable behaviour offers a positive learning environment to let you learn and grow.

Learning Made Easy

Using smart boards and multimedia-based teaching materials, we try to make the classes as engaging and interactive as possible. Our courses include a number of activities, tasks and fun learning methods.

We don't say that,

our students do!

Check out

Our Social Media

At ES London, we make learning English a memorable and fun experience for every student. We pride ourselves in the family-like atmosphere of our school. By learning and discovering London with us in a diverse community, your school will become a second home!